As a result of the legislative redistricting process, new state Senate and House Districts officially take effect Diciembre 1, 2022. 
For the 19th Senatorial District, the new maps mean the following municipalities will be:
  • East Goshen
  • Easttown
  • West Goshen
  • Willistown
  • Newlin
  • Atglen
  • Avondale
  • Charlestown
  • East Whiteland
  • Franklin
  • London Britain
  • London Grove
  • New Garden
  • Parkesburg
  • Phoenixville
  • Sadsbury
  • Schuylkill
  • West Grove
  • West Pikeland
  • West Sadsbury

We look forward to again serving East and West Goshen, which Senator Comitta previously represented as state representative for the 156th District, and we’re excited to connect with communities in Easttown, Willistown, and Newlin.

To those constituents and municipalities who will have new representation under the new maps, we have thoroughly enjoyed getting to know you and working with you. Please also know that our office is working with fellow state lawmakers to help ensure a seamless transition of services. As always, feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns that may arise.