Mobile Offices

Throughout the summer and fall, our staff is also attending community events and regularly visiting locations in Coatesville, Downingtown, and Oxford to offer in-person services.

Staff members are available to assist residents with a number of issues, including applying for the Property Tax and Rent Rebate Program, SEPTA Key Senior ID Cards, Birth Certificates, Unclaimed Property, and more.

Walk-ins are welcome or appointments can be scheduled by contacting our office

Wednesday, September 7
10 a.m. – noon
Coatesville Area Public Library
501 Lincoln Highway E., Coatesville

Wednesday, September 7
2 – 4 p.m.
Parkesburg Free Library
105 West Street, Parkesburg

Wednesday, September 14
11 a.m. – 1 p.m.
Brandywine Valley Active Aging – Coatesville
250 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd, Coatesville

Tuesday, September 20
10 a.m. – noon
Brandywine Valley Active Aging – Downingtown
40 W. Pennsylvania Avenue, Downingtown

Wednesday, September 21
9:30 – 11:30 a.m.
Phoenixville Senior Center
153 Church Street, Phoenixville

Wednesday, September 21
10 a.m. – noon
Oxford Senior Center
12 E. Locust Street, Oxford

Wednesday, September 28
11 a.m. – 1 p.m.
Oxford Borough Hall
1 Octoraro Alley, Oxford

Wednesday, October 5
10 a.m. – noon
Coatesville Area Public Library
501 Lincoln Highway E., Coatesville

Wednesday, October 12
11 a.m. – 1 p.m.
Brandywine Valley Active Aging – Coatesville
250 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd, Coatesville

Tuesday, October 18
10 a.m. – noon
Brandywine Valley Active Aging – Downingtown
40 W. Pennsylvania Avenue, Downingtown

Wednesday, October 19
10 a.m. – noon
Oxford Senior Center
12 E. Locust Street, Oxford

Wednesday, November 30
11 a.m. – 1 p.m.
Oxford Borough Hall
1 Octoraro Alley, Oxford